New Reflection

Visibly i notice changes in myself over the past few weeks. Normally id be this girl that insists on being out late and enjoying a drink with Barbie. However lately i appear to have formed this new woman, however this woman seems old. I like the comfort of an early night tucked up in bed next to Mr. Wolf deeply engrossed in to a book. Or enjoying the satisfaction of sitting together doing a jigsaw.

Ive always been prone to enjoying a jigsaw as it was the only personal and alone time i would spend with me father as we raced to get our half of the puzzle finished first. However I’ve never been somewhat of a reader. Ive always felt i had better things to be doing in my time and how can anyone get engrossed in to books. However in the past two weeks i have indulged in to two books finishing them both. Which for me is record time. I have finished a book before in my life however this book was written by Disney so it couldn’t really pass as a book more of a story and i was 10, still i think it took me at least a month until i finished it.

Appears to me that Piccola Inglese has somewhat turned over a new leaf in reality rather that just in writing.

Leave a Reply

New Reflection

Visibly i notice changes in myself over the past few weeks. Normally id be this girl that insists on being out late and enjoying a drink with Barbie. However lately i appear to have formed this new woman, however this woman seems old. I like the comfort of an early night tucked up in bed next to Mr. Wolf deeply engrossed in to a book. Or enjoying the satisfaction of sitting together doing a jigsaw.

Ive always been prone to enjoying a jigsaw as it was the only personal and alone time i would spend with me father as we raced to get our half of the puzzle finished first. However I’ve never been somewhat of a reader. Ive always felt i had better things to be doing in my time and how can anyone get engrossed in to books. However in the past two weeks i have indulged in to two books finishing them both. Which for me is record time. I have finished a book before in my life however this book was written by Disney so it couldnt really pass as a book more of a  and i was 10, still i think it took me at least a month until i finished it.

Leave a Reply

