11.07.2012

Im getting used to having this house to myslef now. My other half joining me for the week to keep me company, to keep the secrecy of my two lives seperate i shall not reveal his name, however i will relate to him as Mr. Wolf. Rolling over on the small single bed that we had to share at 7:50am to see him in a deep slumber, a blank face yet his mind was probably dreaming of 101 things. Kissing him on the forehead i sat up, after being used to waking up at about ten ish every morning my mothering of my two dogs grew stronger.

Letting them outside again for their morning wee, i flit around the house opening every curtain and blind to let the daylight shine through. With no plans made for the day i could just have a nice lazy morning. Sitting in my pyjamas and blogging about how my morning panned out.

Leave a Reply

